State & Local Government

Tennessee Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Richard Briggs Republican 1st Vice-Chair
Ed Jackson Republican 2nd Vice-Chair
Ken Yager Republican Chair
Paul Bailey Republican member
Todd Gardenhire Republican member
Jack Johnson Republican member
Jeff Yarbro Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.