Transportation and Safety

Tennessee Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Art Swann Republican 1st Vice-Chair
Frank Niceley 2nd Vice-Chair
Paul Bailey Republican Chair
Mark Pody Republican member
Richard Briggs Republican member
Jeff Yarbro Democratic member
Becky Massey member
John Stevens Republican member
Janice Bowling Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.