Texas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Lois Kolkhorst Republican chair
Judith Zaffirini Democratic member
Bryan Hughes Republican member
Robert Nichols Republican member
Royce West Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.