Agriculture & Livestock

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Mary E. González chair
Tracy O. King Democratic chair
Lynn Stucky Republican member
Dustin Burrows Republican member
John Cyrier member
Charles "Doc" Anderson Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.