Appropriations - S/C on Article II

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Sarah Davis Republican chair
Greg Bonnen Republican chair
Sergio Muñoz, Jr. member
Gene Wu Democratic member
J. D. Sheffield Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.