Appropriations - S/C on Article III

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Trent Ashby Republican chair
Mary E. González member
Donna Howard Democratic member
John Raney Republican member
Gary VanDeaver Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.