Appropriations - S/C on Articles I, IV & V

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Rick Miller Republican chair
Oscar Longoria Democratic chair
Giovanni Capriglione Republican member
Toni Rose Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.