Business & Commerce

Texas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Kelly Hancock Republican chair
Brandon Creighton Republican chair
Robert Nichols Republican member
Donna Campbell Republican member
Charles Schwertner Republican member
John Whitmire Democratic member
Judith Zaffirini Democratic member
Larry Taylor Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.