County Affairs

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Drew Springer Republican chair
Garnet Coleman chair
Jonathan Stickland Republican member
Todd Hunter Republican member
Kyle Biedermann Republican member
Shawn Thierry Democratic member
Victoria Neave Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.