Cybersecurity, Select

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Giovanni Capriglione Republican chair
Jay Dean Republican member
Ina Minjarez Democratic member
C├ęsar Blanco Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.