Cybersecurity, Select

Texas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jane Nelson Republican chair
Donna Campbell Republican member
Borris L. Miles Democratic member
Bryan Hughes Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.