Economic Competitiveness, Select

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Senfronia Thompson Democratic chair
Angie Chen Button Republican member
Charlie Geren Republican member
Joe Moody Democratic member
René Oliveira member
Sarah Davis Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.