Economic & Small Business Development

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Angie Chen Button Republican chair
Hubert Vo Democratic chair
Joe Deshotel Democratic member
Evelina "Lina" Ortega Democratic member
Jeff Leach Republican member
Will Metcalf Republican member
Gina Hinojosa Democratic member
Ernest Bailes Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.