Texas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Eddie Lucio, Jr. chair
Larry Taylor Republican chair
Royce West Democratic member
Kel Seliger Republican member
Donna Campbell Republican member
Bryan Hughes Republican member
Bob Hall Republican member
Paul Bettencourt Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.