Election Security, Select

Texas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Bryan Hughes Republican chair
Bob Hall Republican member
Brian Birdwell Republican member
Joan Huffman Republican member
Judith Zaffirini Democratic member
Borris L. Miles Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.