Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Celia Israel Democratic chair
Valoree Swanson Republican member
Ron Reynolds Democratic member
Pat Fallon Republican member
Lyle Larson Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.