Environmental Regulation

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Ed Thompson Republican chair
Joseph Pickett chair
Ron Reynolds Democratic member
J. M. Lozano Republican member
Brooks Landgraf Republican member
John Cyrier member
Eddie Rodriguez Democratic member
Kyle J. Kacal member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.