Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Sergio Muñoz, Jr. chair
Dennis Paul Republican member
Scott Sanford Republican member
Tom Oliverson Republican member
Hubert Vo Democratic member
Chris Turner Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.