Intergovernmental Relations

Texas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Eddie Lucio, Jr. chair
Paul Bettencourt Republican chair
Sylvia Garcia member
Donna Campbell Republican member
José Menéndez Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.