International Trade & Intergovernmental Affairs

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Rafael Anchia Democratic chair
Matt Shaheen Republican member
James White Republican member
Evelina "Lina" Ortega Democratic member
Tan Parker Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.