Investments & Financial Services

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Phil Stephenson Republican chair
Tan Parker Republican chair
Jay Dean Republican member
Dustin Burrows Republican member
Oscar Longoria Democratic member
Justin Holland Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.