Judiciary & Civil Jurisprudence

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
John T. Smithee Republican chair
Roland Gutierrez Democratic member
Ana Hernandez Democratic member
Andrew S. Murr member
Victoria Neave Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.