Land & Resource Management

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Cecil Bell Republican chair
Abel Herrero Democratic chair
C├ęsar Blanco Democratic member
Ernest Bailes Republican member
Matt Krause Republican member
Lynn Stucky Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.