Licensing & Administrative Procedures

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
John Kuempel Republican chair
Ryan Guillen Democratic chair
Abel Herrero Democratic member
John Frullo Republican member
Senfronia Thompson Democratic member
Charlie Geren Republican member
Craig Goldman Republican member
Chris Paddie Republican member
Ana Hernandez Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.