Local & Consent Calendars

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Travis Clardy Republican chair
Senfronia Thompson Democratic chair
Oscar Longoria Democratic member
Giovanni Capriglione Republican member
Andrew S. Murr member
Brooks Landgraf Republican member
Jay Dean Republican member
Nicole Collier Democratic member
Ina Minjarez Democratic member
James Frank Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.