Natural Resources

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Lyle Larson Republican chair
Dade Phelan Republican chair
Poncho Nevárez Democratic member
DeWayne Burns Republican member
Trent Ashby Republican member
Four Price Republican member
Tracy O. King Democratic member
James Frank Republican member
Kyle J. Kacal member
Eddie Lucio III Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.