Natural Resources & Economic Development

Texas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Judith Zaffirini Democratic chair
Brian Birdwell Republican chair
Kel Seliger Republican member
Kelly Hancock Republican member
Juan Hinojosa member
Sylvia Garcia member
Borris L. Miles Democratic member
José Rodríguez Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.