Natural Resources-S/C on Special Water Districts

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
DeWayne Burns Republican chair
Dade Phelan Republican member
Poncho Nevárez Democratic member
Tracy O. King Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.