Texas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Kirk Watson Democratic chair
Brian Birdwell Republican chair
José Menéndez Democratic member
Borris L. Miles Democratic member
Dawn Buckingham Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.