Property Tax Reform, Select

Texas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Paul Bettencourt Republican chair
Charles Perry Republican member
Eddie Lucio, Jr. member
Brandon Creighton Republican member
Kelly Hancock Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.