Public Education

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Dan Huberty Republican chair
Diego Bernal chair
Gary VanDeaver Republican member
Joe Deshotel Democratic member
Morgan Meyer Republican member
Dwayne Bohac Republican member
Harold V. Dutton, Jr. member
Ken King Republican member
Alma Allen member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.