Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Eric Johnson Democratic chair
Armando Martinez member
Will Metcalf Republican member
Tan Parker Republican member
Drew Darby Republican member
Drew Springer Republican member
Eddie Rodriguez Democratic member
Ana Hernandez Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.