Special Purpose Districts

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Mary Ann Perez Democratic chair
Jim Murphy Republican chair
Philip Cortez Democratic member
Cecil Bell Republican member
Mike Lang Republican member
Ben Leman Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.