State & Federal Power & Responsibility, Select

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Drew Darby Republican chair
Andrew S. Murr chair
Ken King Republican member
Chris Turner Democratic member
Rafael Anchia Democratic member
Chris Paddie Republican member
Senfronia Thompson Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.