Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Geanie W. Morrison Republican chair
Armando Martinez chair
Ina Minjarez Democratic member
Ed Thompson Republican member
Senfronia Thompson Democratic member
Celia Israel Democratic member
Joseph Pickett member
John Wray Republican member
Craig Goldman Republican member
Yvonne Davis Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.