Veteran Affairs & Border Security

Texas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Donna Campbell Republican chair
Dawn Buckingham Republican member
Bob Hall Republican member
Eddie Lucio, Jr. member
José Rodríguez Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.