Ways & Means

Texas House Committee

Name Party Role
Yvonne Davis Democratic chair
Dennis Bonnen Republican chair
Drew Springer Republican member
Phil Stephenson Republican member
Dwayne Bohac Republican member
Richard Peña Raymond Democratic member
Hugh Shine Republican member
Drew Darby Republican member
Andrew S. Murr member
Jim Murphy Republican member
Eric Johnson Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Texas Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.