Administrative Rules Review

Utah State Legislature

Name Party Role
Jacob L. Anderegg Republican chair
Carol Spackman Moss Democratic member
Mark A. Wheatley Democratic member
Gene Davis Democratic member
David G. Buxton Republican member
Kim F. Coleman Republican member
J. Stuart Adams Republican member
Susan Pulsipher Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.