Business and Labor

Utah Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Curtis S. Bramble Republican chair
Don L. Ipson Republican member
Todd Weiler Republican member
Ralph Okerlund Republican member
Gene Davis Democratic member
Daniel Hemmert Republican member
Jerry W. Stevenson Republican member
Karen Mayne Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.