Commission for the Stewardship of Public Lands

Utah State Legislature

Name Party Role
David P. Hinkins Republican chair
Keven J. Stratton Republican co-chair
Ken Ivory Republican member
Carl R. Albrecht Republican member
Jani Iwamoto Democratic member
Joel K. Briscoe Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.