Commission on Federalism

Utah State Legislature

Name Party Role
Ken Ivory Republican chair
Lincoln Fillmore Republican chair
V. Lowry Snow Republican member
Allen M. Christensen Republican member
Brian S. King Democratic member
Kay J. Christofferson Republican member
Karen Mayne Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.