Criminal Code Evaluation Task Force

Utah State Legislature

Name Party Role
Karen Mayne Democratic chair
Paul Ray Republican chair
Daniel W. Thatcher Republican member
Mark A. Wheatley Democratic member
Eric K. Hutchings Republican member
V. Lowry Snow Republican member
Lyle W. Hillyard Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.