Utah Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Ann Millner Republican chair
Jani Iwamoto Democratic member
Deidre M. Henderson Republican member
J. Stuart Adams Republican member
Lyle W. Hillyard Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.