Education Confirmation

Utah Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Evan J. Vickers Republican chair
J. Stuart Adams Republican member
Luz Escamilla Democratic member
Jani Iwamoto Democratic member
Ann Millner Republican member
Lyle W. Hillyard Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.