Utah House Committee

Name Party Role
Val L. Peterson Republican chair
Kim F. Coleman Republican vice chair
Eric K. Hutchings Republican member
V. Lowry Snow Republican member
Bradley G. Last Republican member
Francis D. Gibson Republican member
Carol Spackman Moss Democratic member
Derrin R. Owens Republican member
Daniel McCay Republican member
Marie H. Poulson Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.