Utah House Committee

Name Party Role
Douglas V. Sagers Republican chair
Patrice M. Arent Democratic co-chair
James A. Dunnigan Republican member
Mark A. Wheatley Democratic member
Marie H. Poulson Democratic member
Angela Romero Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.