Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Executive Offices and Criminal Justice Appropriations

Utah State Legislature

Name Party Role
Eric K. Hutchings Republican house chair
Daniel W. Thatcher Republican senate chair
Jani Iwamoto Democratic member
Ken Ivory Republican member
Brian S. King Democratic member
Logan Wilde Republican member
Ralph Okerlund Republican member
Cheryl K. Acton Republican member
Angela Romero Democratic member
Curtis S. Bramble Republican member
James A. Dunnigan Republican member
Lincoln Fillmore Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.