Federal Funds Commission

Utah State Legislature

Name Party Role
Lincoln Fillmore Republican chair
Jani Iwamoto Democratic vice chair
Ken Ivory Republican member
Brian S. King Democratic member
Jacob L. Anderegg Republican member
Tim Quinn Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.