Government Operations and Political Subdivisions

Utah Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Don L. Ipson Republican chair
Luz Escamilla Democratic member
Daniel W. Thatcher Republican member
David P. Hinkins Republican member
Jani Iwamoto Democratic member
J. Stuart Adams Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.