Government Operations Confirmation

Utah Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Wayne A. Harper Republican chair
Luz Escamilla Democratic member
Jacob L. Anderegg Republican member
David P. Hinkins Republican member
Don L. Ipson Republican member
Karen Mayne Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.